National Committee

National No Hit Zone Committee

Questions? Contact those below for more information:

Stacie Schrieffer LeBlanc, MEd, JD
Chair, National No Hit Zone Committee 
Executive Committee, National Initiative to End Corporal Punishment (NIECP)
Vice President, American Professional Society on the Abuse of Children
Stacie@theupinstitute.com
www.TheUpInstitute.com
Facebook: UPStream Child Abuse Solutions

Deb Sendek, MS
Prevention Specialist, National Child Protection Training Center
wvusendek@hotmail.com

Ellen Chiocca, PhD, CPNP, RNC-NIC
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
ellen_chiocca@yahoo.com

Kelly Dauk, MD
Professor of Pediatrics, University of Louisville
Kelly.dauk@louisville.edu

Lucien Lombardo, PhD
Professor of Sociology and Criminal Justice, Old Dominion University
llombard@odu.edu

Melynda Ciccotti, 
Executive Director, Champions for Children: Prevent Child Abuse Hampton Roads
director@championsforchildrenhr.org

Randell Alexander, MD, PhD
Professor Pediatrics, University of Florida - Jacksonville
Academy on Violence and Abuse randell.alexander@jax.ufl.edu Hannah Gilbert, MSHCM Member, Young Professional Society on the Abuse of Children
hgilbert@apsac.org
Madison Mastrangelo
No Hit Zone Researcher, Duke University
Contributor, No Hit Zone Toolkit and Map
madison.mastrangelo@alumni.duke.edu

Dianna
Nguyen AmeriCorps Louisiana Advocacy Corps VISTA

National Initiative to End Corporal Punishment

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close