National No Hit Zone Committee

Questions? Contact those below for more information:


Stacie Schrieffer LeBlanc, MEd, JD

Chair, National No Hit Zone Committee; Executive Committee, National Initiative to End Corporal Punishment (NIECP); President, American Professional Society on the Abuse of Children (APSAC)

stacie@theupinstitute.com; http://www.TheUPInstitute.com; Facebook: UPStream Child Abuse Solutions

Deb Sendek, MS

Prevention Specialist, National Child Protection Training Center

wvusendek@hotmail.com

Ellen Chiocca, PhD, CPNP, RNC-NIC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

ellen_chiocca@yahoo.com

Kelly Dauk, MD

Professor of Pediatrics, University of Louisville

Kelly.dauk@louisville.edu

Lucien Lombardo, PhD

Professor of Sociology and Criminal Justice, Old Dominion University

llombard@odu.edu

Melynda Ciccotti

Executive Director, Champions for Children: Prevent Child Abuse, Hampton Roads

director@championsforchildrenhr.org

Randell Alexander, MD, PhD

Professor of Pediatrics, University of Florida, Jacksonville; President, The Academy on Violence and Abuse

randell.alexander@jax.ufl.edu

Hannah Gilbert, MSHCM

Member, Young Professional Society on the Abuse of Children

hgilbert@apsac.org

Madison Mastrangelo

No Hit Zone Researcher; Duke University Contributor, No Hit Zone Toolkit and Map

madison.mastrangelo@alumni.duke.edu

Dianna Nguyen

AmeriCorps Louisiana Advocacy Corps VISTA

Sharon Cooper, MD

CEO of Developmental and Forensic Pediatrics, P.A.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close