National No Hit Zone Committee

Questions? Contact those below for more information:

Stacie Schrieffer LeBlanc, MEd, JD

Chair, National No Hit Zone Committee; Executive Committee, National Initiative to End Corporal Punishment (NIECP); President, American Professional Society on the Abuse of Children (APSAC);; Facebook: UPStream Child Abuse Solutions

Deb Sendek, MS

Prevention Specialist, National Child Protection Training Center

Ellen Chiocca, PhD, CPNP, RNC-NIC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Kelly Dauk, MD

Professor of Pediatrics, University of Louisville

Lucien Lombardo, PhD

Professor of Sociology and Criminal Justice, Old Dominion University

Melynda Ciccotti

Executive Director, Champions for Children: Prevent Child Abuse, Hampton Roads

Randell Alexander, MD, PhD

Professor of Pediatrics, University of Florida, Jacksonville; President, The Academy on Violence and Abuse

Hannah Gilbert, MSHCM

Member, Young Professional Society on the Abuse of Children

Madison Mastrangelo

No Hit Zone Researcher; Duke University Contributor, No Hit Zone Toolkit and Map

Dianna Nguyen

AmeriCorps Louisiana Advocacy Corps VISTA

Sharon Cooper, MD

CEO of Developmental and Forensic Pediatrics, P.A.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close