Individual Advocates

No Hit Zone Advocates as of 04/2021
Stacie LeBlanc J.D.,M.Ed.
New Orleans, LA, USA
Melynda Ciccotti, Executive Director
Chesapeake, VA, USA
Luisa Cuellar
Bogota, Colombia
Andree Mattix
New Orleans, LA, USA
Betty Wade Coyle, MA
Norfolk, VA, USA
Amy Earehart Lovelace, M.Ed./Ed.S.
New Orleans, LA, USA
Dr Lucien Lombardo
Auburn, NY, USA
Leslie Schmerler
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Randell Alexander
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Ruth Ciavarra
Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Emily Slingluff
Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Rebekka Zydel
Mt. Arlington, NJ, USA
Rebecca Rodriguez-Pou MD
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Jamie Berquist
New Orleans, LA, USA
jberquist@tulane.edu
Rebekka Zydel
Arlington, NJ, USA
Myriam Caranzano, MD 
Breganzona, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation
myriam.caranzano@aspi.ch
Hannah Ashbrook
New Orleans, LA, USA
hashbrook@tulane.edu
Phara Ross
New Orleans, LA, USA
pross3@tulane.edu
Lindsey Howell
New Orleans, LA, USA
lhowell3@tulane.edu
Dayna Siegel
New Orleans, LA, USA
dsiegel4@tulane.edu
Joie Meyer
New Orleans, LA, USA
jmeyer11@tulane.edu
Jamie Gibori
New Orleans, LA, USA
jgibori@me.com
Danielle McCauley
New Orleans, LA, USA
dmccauley@tulane.edu
Celia Constantino
Saint Louis, MO, USA
cconstantino@tulane.edu
Georgia Van Cuylenburg
Los Angeles, CA, USA
georgia@artsbridgingthegap.org

Thomas Thompson, D.Min.
Wellington, KS, USA
tthompson@sumnermentalhealth.org
André Ögren

Helsingborg, SE
andreogren@gmail.com

Joan Durrant, PhD
Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA
joan.durrant@umanitoba.ca
Robbyn Peters Bennett, LPC, CMHS
Portland, OR, USA
robbynpeters@outlook.com
Kirsten Anderson, MA
Lafayette, IN, USA
ande1123@purdue.edu
Shari Grimes
Portsmouth, VA, USA
shariagrimes@gmail.com
Heather Mick
Holton, KS, USA
heatheredwards86@yahoo.com
Marilyn Mears
Franklin, TN, USA
mmears19@gmail.com
Robyn Jones
Netawaka, KS, USA
burns_robyn@yahoo.com
Christina Burgess-Griswold
Piedmont, SC, USA
medicmommy2@gmail.com
Crystal Richard
Hilo, HI, USA
crystal.g.richard@gmail.com
Makayla Edwards
Nortonville, KS, USA
makaylajedwards@gmail.com
Vickie Roberts
Bardstown, KY, USA
robertsv324@yahoo.com
Ashley Newberg
Colorado Springs, CO, USA
ashley@liketoloveparenting.com
Jennis Watson
Madison, GA, USA
jennis.watson@gmail.com
Lindsay DeWees, Certified Trauma & Resilience Practicioner
Ravenswood, WV, USA
lindsay9377@gmail.com
John Harrington
Norfolk, VA, USA
john.harrington@chkd.org
Brandy Wade, M.S., C.P.R.P.
Orangevale, CA, USA
creativenatureplayschool@gmail.com
Sheyvonne McGill
Atlanta, GA, USA
smcgill2@gmail.com
Stephen Wemer-Sleva
Toledo, OH, USA
stephen.sleva@rockets.utoledo.edu
Elizabeth Gershoff
Austin, TX, USA
liz.gershoff@austin.utexas.edu
Christine Heer
Warren, NJ, USA
cheersedt@optonline.net
Eirini Papafratzeskakou
Robbinsville, NJ, USA
freskaki@gmail.com
Carmen Madriñán
Vershire, VT, USA
carmen.madrinan@gmail.com
Katrina Biggs
Denver, CO, USA
katrinamorman@mac.com
Sari Cappel
Spokane, WA, USA
saricappel@gmail.com
Nicole Vanderheiden
Hampton Falls, NH, USA
coleyv4@gmail.com
Peaceful Mom
Keller, TX, USA
peacefulmom@peaceigive.com

Miranda Cushman
San Antonio, TX, USA
mcushman@voicessa.org

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close