National NHZ Committee

Questions? Contact those below for more information:

Stacie Schrieffer LeBlanc, MEd, JD

Chair, National No Hit Zone Committee; Executive Committee, National Initiative to End Corporal Punishment (NIECP); President, American Professional Society on the Abuse of Children (APSAC)

stacie@theupinstitute.com;

http://www.TheUPInstitute.com; Facebook: UPStream Child Abuse Solutions

Deb Sendek, MS

Prevention Specialist, National Child Protection Training

Centerwvusendek@hotmail.com

Melynda Ciccotti

Executive Director, Champions for Children: Prevent Child Abuse, Hampton Roads

director@championsforchildrenhr.org

Kelly Dauk, MD

Professor of Pediatrics, University of Louisville

Kelly.dauk@louisville.edu

Ellen Chiocca, PhD, CPNP, RNC-NIC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

ellen_chiocca@yahoo.com

Lucien Lombardo, PhD

Professor of Sociology and Criminal Justice, Old Dominion University

llombard@odu.edu

Randell Alexander, MD, PhD

Professor of Pediatrics, University of Florida, Jacksonville; President, The Academy on Violence and Abuse

violavaughaneden@gmail.com

Hannah Gilbert, MSHCM

Member, Young Professional Society on the Abuse of Children

hgilbert@apsac.org

Madison Mastrangelo

No Hit Zone Researcher; Duke University Contributor, No Hit Zone Toolkit and Map

madison.mastrangelo@alumni.duke.edu

Dianna Nguyen

AmeriCorps Louisiana Advocacy Corps VISTA

dnguyen@apsac.org

Viola Vaughan-Eden, PhD, MJ, LCSW

Associate Professor & PhD SWK Director, NSU.edu; Co-Founder, theUPinstitute.com; President Emerita, APSAC.org; President Emerita, NPEIV.org; Past President, NOFSW.org

violavaughaneden@gmail.com

http://www.TheUPInstitute.com

Elizabeth T. Gershoff, PH.D.

Amy Johnson McLaughlin Centennial Professor, Department of Human Development and Family Sciences, The University of Texas at Austin; Director, Population Research Center , The University of Texas at Austin; President, Society for Child and Family Policy and Practice (Div. 37, American Psychological Association)

liz.gershoff@austin.utexas.edu